VERSION 2017.1 NOW AVAILABLE
What's New in Version 2017.1

What's New in V2017.1?

  • Enhanced capabilities for handling biomolecules have been added to the ACD/Spectrus Platform
  • New metabolic pathways are incorporated into the prediction algorithm for MetaSense
  • Effective impurity control strategies can be established through the assembly of analytical, chemical and process information with Luminata
See What's New
METHOD SIMULATION SOFTWARE IN ACTION

Watch this collection of short videos to see how method simulation software helps in method optimization.

Watch Movies
Method Simulation Software in Action
BLOG POST: DATA SCIENCE
Analytical Data Science | Where Will It Go? Boldy…or Otherwise

STAR TREK, a pinnacle of science fiction franchises, offers a view of the future imagined from past and present experience. For Graham McGibbon, the most recent movie addition to the franchise made him consider where data science is going, whether boldly or otherwise, and also, where it came from.

Read Post
UPCOMING WEBINAR
Webinar - Unbiased Structure Verification, Nov. 8th

Wednesday, Nov. 8th
7:30 PST | 10:30 EST | 15:30 GMT | 16:30 CET

Our new Unbiased Verification (UBV) feature uses powerful CASE systems to introduce experimental proposed structures into your verification process. Join our webinar to learn how this feature will reduce the possibility of incurring false positive structure verification.

Register Now
VISIT US


Learn more about Luminata—software for the efficient and comprehensive management of impurity data.

Poster presentation (#W2089): Applying QbD in Process and Impurity Control Strategy Development

Event Details