让杂质定性更快捷

对杂质的定性,表征,结构确证贯穿药物研究和开发的整个过程。需要用多种不同的技术进行实验测试,花费大量的精力实验数据进行解析,确实是又费精神又费时间的一项工作。

ACD/Labs的方案能够加快杂质定性方面的效率。原因是在ACD的平台下,能够整合处理和解析LC/UV, LC/MS, NMR的数据,根据化学知识对以上不同类型的数据进行解析。而且提供简单易用的工具

特点

Click to expand质谱分析

Click to expand核磁分析

杂质生命周期的管理

 "我们是否之前发现过此类的杂质?"ACD/Labs能够回答此类的问题。化学家能够将实验数据和化学信息与企业内已有的信息进行比对和查找,就能确定是新的杂质还是未知的结构。
Click to expandRead more.

毒性预测

FDA, TPD等监管机构对杂质相关资料的要求高。ACD提供的方案能够快速整合必要的数据,谱图快速生成报告,符合法规监管的需要。对于杂质含量在特定毒性范围内又缺乏相应毒理学数据的情况下,ACD提供的毒性预测工具能够对遗传毒性,心脏毒性,肝脏毒性等进行预测。

同样对于REACH合规性方面,ACD/Labs能够在已知结构的情况下提供可靠的理化性质和毒性性质的预测,以及系统命名。

开发适用性强的分析方法

ACDAutoChrom产品能够辅助进行系统性的方法开发。辅助科学家从实验的设计,实验的运行,数据采集和解释以及方法空间模型建立和分析。在更短的时间内建立好更加健壮的,适用性强的方法。

Faster Impurity Identification

Identification, characterization, and structure verification of impurities, detected throughout the stages of drug discovery and development, involve large collaborative efforts to process and interpret large volumes of data. Loss of disparate information, gathered over long timeframes across various techniques and data formats, can lead to inefficiencies such as duplicated efforts and wasted time.

Accelerate impurity profiling by using ACD/Labs flexible collection software tools to understand data from multiple analytical techniques, including LC/UV, LC/MS, NMR, and more. Use technique-specific modules to process data from a variety of vendor formats away from the instrument. Easily interpret and track impurity results by applying all your chemical knowledge.

Features of Technique-Specific Tools

Click to expandMS Analysis Capabilities

Click to expandNMR Analysis Capabilities

Software for Impurity Life Cycle Management

"Have we seen this impurity before?" ACD/Labs software will centralize access to experimental data and results allowing you to leverage existing chemical information to quickly identify known impurities and hypothesize the unknown structures.
Click to expandRead more.

Impurity Characterization for Regulatory Submission

Quickly characterize impurities to support drug or chemical compound submissions to the FDA, TPD, or other regulatory bodies. Support the qualification of impurities with easy-to-generate reports that provide traceability, linking individual impurities or impurity profiles to experimental results across numerous techniques. For the impurities within the specified TTC% (Threshold of Toxicological Concern), apply in-silico predictions to assess toxicity endpoints, such as genotoxicity, hERG inhibition, hepatotoxicity (CYP 450 Inhibition), when toxicological data are limited or lacking.

ACD/Labs' software solution for REACH provides accurate and reliable physicochemical and toxicological property predictions with systematic nomenclature for chemical structures.

Develop Robust Separation Methods

ACD/AutoChrom manages projects and optimizes and executes the experiments; guiding you through data processing and interpretation to select the most stable and effective chromatographic method. Develop better, more robust methods, in less time than you ever could before.