ACD Labs Logo
MENU

Webinar

Get the Most Functionality and Confidence out of Your NMR Predictions

February 15, 2018, 10:00 EST | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET



NMR spectra prediction is quintessential for all modern chemistry workflows. Routine procedures that rely on accurate spectral prediction, like spectra assignment, structure elucidation, verification and dereplication, can be severely compromised by non-ideal spectra predictions. As a result, NMR prediction algorithms are continuously being refined and improved for accuracy and prediction flexibility.

Join us for this 40 minute webinar to see what can be done with the current, industry-standard NMR prediction software from ACD/Labs and how it can increase your confidence in your day-to-day work.

Watch on Demand

Enter your contact info to watch the webinar today!

Learning Objectives

In this webinar you will learn how to use ACD/Labs NMR Predictors to:

  • Predict multinuclear 1D and 2D NMR spectra of organic compounds
  • Adjust the prediction algorithms to obtain appropriate, realistic results
  • Increase the prediction accuracy by using custom training databases
  • Predict NMR spectra of mixtures

Intended Audience

  • Synthetic/Medicinal Chemists
  • Natural Product Chemists
  • NMR Spectroscopists
  • Scientists involved in structure dereplication, verification and elucidation

Want to learn more?

Contact Us