Part II—The Analytical Chemist's Workflow :: September 18-20, 2018 :: ACD/Labs
ACD Labs Logo
MENU

Webinar Series—Take Your Impurity Data Management from Excel to Accelerated

Part II—The Analytical Chemist's Workflow

September 18-20, 2018

Tuesday, September 18th, 2018, 2:30 PM EST | 11:30 AM PST
Thursday, September 20th, 2018, 8:30 AM EST | 1:30 PM GMT | 2:30 PM CET

Duration: 30 mins

Webinar summary

If you are responsible for method development and optimization, impurity detection and characterization, and problem-solving in support of pharmaceutical development and manufacturing, this webinar is for you.

Pharmaceutical process development involves multi-disciplinary groups, with analysts responsible for ensuring product safety through putting in place, effective impurity control measures. While mountains of analytical and chemical data are generated (LC/MS, HPLC, data, synthetic routes, reagents, starting materials, reaction conditions etc.) each functional team has its own specific challenges based on their contributions to the process.

In the second webinar of this two-part series we will focus on how impurity data management software (Luminata) supports the analytical chemist's workflow.

If you are also interested in learning how synthetic route information can be managed effectively in Luminata, read more about Part I in this Webinar Series.

Watch on Demand

Enter your information to watch the webinar today!

Key Learning Objectives

Join us in this webinar to see how you can:

  • Build control strategies more easily with automatically calculated peak areas and purge factors
  • Manage live multi-technique, vendor agnostic LC/MS, LC/UV, NMR (and other analytical data) for each chemical entity in a process
  • Conveniently centralize and assemble all your analytical and chemical process information, in a single software system and reduce tedious, time-consuming data transcription
  • Collaborate effortlessly throughout the project team and track impurities in real-time

In addition to all this, we will share stories from real users about the productivity gains they have made and how the software has contributed to efficiency while eliminating tedious, manual calculations and data transfer.

Intended Audience

  • VP/Director Analytical Development
  • Analytical development and process analytical chemists
  • Development project team leaders
  • API development teams
  • Individuals in chemistry manufacturing and control (CMC)