What's New in ACD/Labs v2018.1! :: October 18, 2018 :: ACD/Labs
ACD Labs Logo
MENU

Webinar

What's New in ACD/Labs v2018.1!

October 18, 2018, 10:00 EST | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET



Version 2018.1 updates to our software have arrived! Join this 1-hour, 3-part webinar to learn about the meaningful changes we've made to three of our key solutions: ACD/Spectrus Processor, ACD/NMR Workbook Suite, and MetaSense. Some of the functionalities we'll discuss include: the new NMR Known Structure Identification Add-On, enhanced 1D NMR Mixture Analysis tools, and support for User-Defined Reactions and Cross-Species Experiments in metabolite identification. We look forward to showing you how ACD/Labs continues to innovate and respond to customer feedback with these exciting updates!

Watch on Demand

Enter your information to watch the webinar today!