Achieve CHROMpliance: A 3-Step Strategy for Rational Method Development, December 11, 2018 | ACD/Labs
ACD Labs Logo
MENU

Webinar

Achieve CHROMpliance: A 3-Step Strategy for Rational Method Development

December 11, 2018, 10:00 EST | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET



Chromatographers and separation scientists face increasing regulatory reporting obligations, as they are routinely required to justify each decision made in the method development process. These demands represent a new level of CHROMpliance expected of analytical laboratories in the pharmaceutical, agrochemical, food & beverage, and flavor & fragrance industries. As many chromatographic methods are still developed according to a trial-and-error process of selecting and optimizing conditions, attaining CHROMpliance is a goal that can feel unreachable for countless separation scientists.

Watch this webinar to learn how ACD/Labs' tools enable a 3-step strategy for rational method development that achieves CHROMpliance. We’ll discuss our industry-leading software solutions for method optimization, which will allow you to follow quality by design (QbD) principles through ensuring rational selection of initial method conditions, design of a method strategy, and performance of screening, optimization, and robustness experiments. Plus, see how to seamlessly incorporate rational justification of all method development decisions into project reporting!

Watch on Demand

Enter your information to watch the webinar today!

Intended Audience

  • Chromatographers and Separation Scientists
  • Synthetic/Medicinal/Analytical Chemists

Learning Objectives

In this webinar you will learn how to use ACD/Labs’ chromatography tools to ensure rational method development:

  1. Determine a better separation starting point by rationally selecting initial method conditions
  2. Design an optimal method through screening, optimization, and simulation
  3. Detail your method development approach through reporting and databasing