ACD Labs Logo
MENU

SelectScience Virtual Analytical Summit

February 23-24, 2021

Presentation Schedule

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 24TH, 10:45 EST | 15:45 GMT | 16:45 CET

Using vendor agnostic software to get answers from all your data
Dr. Stuart Berry, Application Scientist, ACD/Labs