Version 2021 Now Available
Software updates to the Spectrus and Percepta platforms aim to help R&D organizations meet the demands of the digitalized lab. Read more about updates and new features for our desktop and enterprise products.
Read More
Hear from NMR experts as they discuss how our software is being implemented into their analytical workflows to help accelerate R&D.
October 5th
10:00 EDT | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET
Register Now
Register for Virtual NMR Symposium
Webinar: Boost Your Biologics Research
Is your lab prepared for the biologics boom? Learn how smart software and data management will help you boost your biologics pipeline.
October 14th
10:00 EDT | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET
Register Now
Data management is a critical part of pharmaceutical development. Jordan Stobaugh, Principal Research Scientist at AbbVie sat down with European Pharmaceutical Review to discuss how software can improve data management and key points for organizations to consider when implementing new technology.
Read Article
Article: How AbbVie is Using Luminata
Blog: The Next Era of Chemistry: Data Science and Coding
Coding can take scientists from participants to owners of their data. More and more it is becoming clear that every organization needs to employ workers with data science skills. As more scientists become data scientists, the move towards digitalized data will accelerate.
Read Blog
The Future of Chemistry Education
The pharmaceutical and chemical industries have changed a lot in recent decades—has chemistry education kept up? Join us in Episode 4 of the Analytical Wavelength podcast for insightful perspectives on the future of chemistry.
Listen Now
Podcast: The Future of Chemistry Education