Skip To Content
Back to Events
Webinars

How Pfizer is Using Luminata to Support Pharmaceutical Development

October 13, 2022

10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST

October 13, 2022

10:00 EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST

Pharmaceutical development is data intensive. Chemical, analytical, and process information are necessary for route planning, impurity control, and regulatory documentation. Consolidating this data can be time-consuming, error-prone, and frustrating. How can pharmaceutical development scientists seamlessly access their results and make decisions?

Join our upcoming webinar where Dr. Hannah Davies (Principal Scientist, Pfizer) explains how Pfizer is overcoming these challenges with the help of Luminata. Her presentation will provide a detailed review of how this data management and visualization software can save time and simplify project management.

Topics will include:

  • Mapping and tracking impurities
  • Consolidating data in API manufacturing
  • Managing stability study data using dynamic project maps
Presenter

Dr. Hannah Davies

Principal Scientist, Pfizer

Host

Jesse Harris

Marketing Communications Specialist, ACD/Labs